top of page

Revamping my Website.

Taking the time to add a little more me, in a place I can keep memories.

I have such a difficult life. I manage a lot daily, so it's hard to find the time as well the courage to just be my self freely. I have a lot of random ideas and illustrations in my head that struggle to get out. From my mind to paper or tablet, it often remains stuck behind my anxieties and family issues. So I'm going to take the step to be a little more authentic in a very therapeutic way.

STOP BEING PERFECT. It's impossible and unlogical. In fact, I will go even further and say to myself, to be more imperfect. To just value what life brings you. To just embrace your unique, odd self. There is a reason why we are born all different and unique. We aren't meant to be cut-outs of another. Or fit the same shape of interest for others. I don't mind being a circle when life wants a square. In fact, I love being curvy, HAH! See, already being my odd ball self.

So welcome to my website. I'm throwing this up there just to be up there. So if one day I end up in space among the stars cowboys and girls. This will be here. This simple reminder, I am here, and it's okay to be me.

bottom of page